Join us for MassDEP’s Multi-Media Inspection: What to Expect



Join us as the Central Massachusetts Business Environmental Network (CMBEN) in partnership with the Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce present:

MassDEP’s Multi-Media Inspection: What to Expect

Print the flyer for this meeting


When: Tuesday, May 14 from 8:30 am – 11 am

Please note: networking is from 8:30 am – 9 am. Program starts at 9 am.


Where: MassDEP, CERO, 8 New Bond Street, Worcester, MA 01606

Workshop topic and speaker: 

Giles Steel-Perkins of the MassDEP will discuss MassDEP’s Multi-Media inspection process and will be available to answer any questions you may have.


Register: 

Email Isabelle Lavigne from Irwin Engineers or call her at 508.653.8007 ext. 10.

Although there is no cost for this meeting, seating is limited so please register soon, and no later than May 10, 2019.

What is CMBEN? The Central Massachusetts Business Environmental Network (CMBEN) is a network of EHS Managers and other EHS professionals serving industry in Central Massachusetts. We represent some of the region’s largest businesses with years of experience in EHS management. To join CMBEN, e-mail Isabelle Lavigne from Irwin Engineers at ilavigne@irwinengineers.com or call her at (508) 653-8007 ext. 10, or any of the CMBEN Board Members:


Lucille Servidio (508) 970-0033 x114 Donald Alger (508) 854-5560, thealgers@gmail.com Brian Postale (508) 767-2888, brian.postale@state.ma.us Marina Gayl (617) 626-1077, marina.gayl@state.ma.us Lindsay Chhon (508) 688-3097, lindsay.chhon@abbvie.com Andy Irwin (508) 653-8007, airwin@irwinengineers.com Dona Neely (978)-772-8831, donaneely@ecostardevens.com Paul Watson (413)-822-7257, pcwatson@cfsoptics.com


*************************************************************************************




At CAPACCIO, we live our mission of “Helping Industry and the Environment Prosper”. We align EH&S with your overall business objectives to strategically position you for success. Our unique approach combines our extensive EH&S experience with innovative tools, such as our EHS DashboardTM, to effectively address your challenges. Our comprehensive solutions have resulted in award-winning EH&S and overall business performance for our clients. We are certified WBENC, WBE. To learn more visit us at www.capaccio.com.

#MultiMediaInspections

Cap_logo.jpeg
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
Contact Us
Contact
Useful Links

290 Donald Lynch Blvd
Marlborough, MA 01752

BBB.png
WBE_Logo.png
Marlborough Chamber logo.jpg

Voice: (508) 970-0033

Fax: (508) 970-0028

© 2020 Capaccio Environmental Engineering, Inc.